Spring Term Dates 2020

Film Making, Presenting and Casting Term

Saturday 11th January – Saturday 21st March

Half term: Saturday 15th & 22nd February

Summer Term Dates 2020

Theatre Skills Term

Saturday 25th April – Saturday 4th July

Half term: Saturday 30th May

Saturday Summer End-of-Year Performance Shows 2020

Technical & Dress Rehearsal – Saturday 20th June – please ask for details

Performance Day – Saturday 4th July – please ask for details

Autumn Term Dates 2020 – TBC

Performance And LAMDA Exam Term

Saturday 12th September – Saturday 21st November

Half term: Saturday 31st October

LAMDA One-on-One Dates for Jan 2021 Examinations – All Introductory & Acting Grades

These end-of-term private and individual sessions are compulsory for every LAMDA candidate

Times are allocated on a first-come-first-served basis once payment for exam has been received

Saturday 28th November and Saturday 5th December 2020 TBC

LAMDA Exam Dates 2019

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th January 2021 TBC